Athena Swan Committee 2023

Name	Role	Location in College	Contact details
Associate Professor	Chair and	Associate Professor	yvonne.parry@flinders.edu.au
Yvonne Parry	People and	Nursing CNHS	61 8 8201 3354
	Infrastructure		
	Committee Contact		
Emily Lawrie	Member	Senior People and Culture	emily.lawrie@flinders.edu.au
		Business Partner. P&C	61 8 74219004
Dr Anne Mette Adams	Member	Lecturer Nursing CNHS	anne.adams@flinders.edu.au
			61 8 82015159
Dr Fiona Rillotta	Member	Senior Lecturer in	fiona.rillotta@flinders.edu.au
		Disability and Community	61 8 82012108
		Inclusions	
Dr Jane Harford	Member	Lecturer in Health Science	jane.harford@flinders.edu.au
			61 8 82012097
Dr Nicole Snaith	Member	Associate Lecturer CNHS	nicole.snaith@flinders.edu.au
			61 8 8201 2151
Dr Jennifer Fish	Member	Lecturer CNHS	jfish@flinders.edu.au
			61 8 7421 9317
Eileen Harris	Member	Associate Lecturer CNHS	eileen.harris@flinders.edu.au
			61 8 8432 4148
Kelly Walewicz	Member	Senior People and Culture	kelly.walewicz@flinders.edu.au
		Business Partner. P&C	61 8 74219004
Megan Hutchins	Member	Associate Lecturer CNHS	megan.hutchins@flinders.edu.au
Katie Hazell	Member	Senior Diversity and	61 8 82015360
		Inclusion Consultant	katie.hazell@flinders.edu.au
		People and Culture	
Dr Kacie Dickinson	member	Lecturer CNHS	61 8 7221 8850
			kacie.dickinson@flinders.edu.au